Home > General > From novel to screen…

From novel to screen…

I have decided, since I have an epic story to tell, that the only way it can truly be visualised beyond the imagination that comes from the writing on the page is to convert Destiny of the Wulf into a screenplay and a series for TV. These I will then attempt to get the BBC to look at seriously. Will I get anywhere, probably not, but at least I tried. I seem to have a most wonderful muse (thank you x), but not a good luck fairy, so please wish me luck as I try to do the impossible and be that one in a million who gets a “yes”.

Categories: General
  1. July 18, 2012 at 12:18 am

    An update to this: I'm so busy writing the series, I don't have time, so I'm looking for a talented screenwriter who's looking for a worthwhile project and wants to take a stab at turning Destiny into a Screenplay. Contact me aduramis[at]harrisondavies.com

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

