Home > General > Underworld (update)

Underworld (update)

Okay, so I’m eight chapters in, 71,199 words, and working hard.

Chapter 8 completed.

Due to a plot change (I don’t like to be too static, I prefer fluidic creation) Underworld should now be nearly 180,000 words long, that’s up 60,000 words from the 120,000 found in Destiny of the Wulf. So essentially I have a whole Destiny of the Wulf to write again.

I expected Underworld to be larger, but hadn’t realised by how much. There is so much story left to tell.

I expect this to be ready for distribution in 2013. I know that’s vague, but the timescale has changed with the increased workload. I will know more soon.

I want to thank everyone for their continued support and comments.

Feel free to check out book one – Destiny of the Wulf in the meantime. Links on the right.

Let me know what you thought of it.

Harrison

Categories: General
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

