Home > General > Underworld update 08.03.13

Underworld update 08.03.13

Hi all,

I’ve made progress on Underworld, despite the many upheavals life throws at us. This has not been a good couple of months for me.

Underworld chapter ‘The Pirate Stronghold’ completed. I am 2/3rds the way through the chapter ‘A Dangerous Game’

Total words to date: 83,068 86,455 90,004

Another 30 – 50 thousand words and you’ll have book two… Really depends if I keep my original ending, or if I decide to opt for a new ending I have come up with…choices, choices.

Harrison

Categories: General
  1. January 11, 2013 at 10:02 pm

    Fab news Harrison !

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

