Home > General > From a fan…

From a fan…

Part of an email from a fan asking when Underworld will be released. 

My question to PJ was “Did you enjoy Destiny of the Wulf?”
“Yeah definitely. Not sure if I mentioned before but I play a lot of video games and read a lot of fantasy which can make the genre very stale for me as a lot of people generally stick to the same formula. I felt the setting was very unique, the two brothers were very human and worked well as main characters, there were also a few twists that I didn’t see coming (for example the “Spoiler removed”). I found the lore of the world very interesting (especially the religion). Oh and the humour was good as well!
Would send the book for signing but I bought the digital copy ! Will order a paperback.”
PJ
—–
Thanks PJ for your kind words. As of now I’m writing the penultimate chapter and it won’t be too long before you’re reading the next exciting instalment. 
Harrison
Categories: General
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

