Home > General > I’ve just realised…

I’ve just realised…

I have just realised, not counting what I have yet to type into the manuscript that is already written by hand, that I am only 20,000 words from hitting Destiny of the Wulf’s total word count. 


For me that’s a big deal. 

It means I’m in the home stretch with a clear vision in mind. 

Stick with me folks and you’ll soon be reading another roller coaster of a book. 

Categories: General
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

