Home > Reviews > Another 5 star review from a German fan…

Another 5 star review from a German fan…

Die hilfreichsten Kundenrezensionen
Von Mark
Format:Kindle Edition|Von Amazon bestätigter Kauf
As a German I usually do not read English books very often. I friend of mine from the UK recommended this book to me. It was so much fun to read that I simply could not put it down. The great story and the brilliant characters captured me from the beginning. I can’t wait for the next book….The Aduramis Chronicals is definitely a great read!

Get your copy here:




http://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/product/B00736E83E

Thank you reader. I hope to provide translated versions in the future. 
Categories: Reviews
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

