Home > General > Meet the editor…

Meet the editor…

I thought I’d take a moment to introduce my editor for Underworld.

Her name is Elaine Denning, and boy is she fast. But with it thorough.

Aside from my work, she’s also worked for David P. Perlmutter on his best selling work, ‘Wrong place, wrong time’.

She is immensely talented and patient. (Has to be with me)

Please check her out of her business page. Like and share, she deserves the business, she’s that good.

https://www.facebook.com/ElaineDenning

Just do me one favour, don’t steal all her time, leave some for me.

Harrison.

Categories: General
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

