Home > General > Turning 40…

Turning 40…

Well my time has come like it does with everyone. I’ve turned forty years old and boy what a life of ups and downs I’ve had thus far.

I wonder what the next forty will bring?

How many aspirations and desires will be fulfilled and how many will come to nought?

Would I have changed anything? Yes, a hell of a lot, though would that mean my life now would be the same?

All I know is I will not quit. I will continue to supply the world with writing worth reading.

So, here’s to middle age and the next chapter of my life.

Harrison
Aged 40 years and 12 minutes.

20131123-001301.jpg

Categories: General
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

