Home > General > Phew … So close. 

Phew … So close. 

It’s beginning to sink in that I’m just eleven chapters from completing one of the biggest literary challenges I’ve had to date. 

100,000 words in and this is getting real. 

Concluding the original trilogy of books that make up The Aduramis Chronicles.

Destiny of The Wulf and Underworld has cut my teeth and begun my career as a writer. 

The New World is the culmination of all the clues and secrets I’ve held since 2009. (Psst there’s many in Books one and two)

How will it be received I wonder?

How many guessed the ending (aside from the obvious one)?

My next step is to either continue to write the prequels  I have planned or write a different genre for the next book. Just to give myself a rest from Er’ath. 

Writing books is emotional and draining and all I will ever ask is that you review honestly. 

Thank you to my muse, editor, beta readers and fans, and that includes my biggest, my mum. 

Thanks for sticking with me and let me know how you think I am doing. 

  

Categories: General
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

