Home > General > 7 years since I began and 7 chapters remaking till completion. 

7 years since I began and 7 chapters remaking till completion. 

I’ve just written a very dramatic and emotional piece. There is certain elements within it that I’ve been dying to share since 2009.
It’s been 7 years since I began writing Book One, and yes I’ve known the ending that long.
This must be how JK Rowling felt having to hold in all the secrets and lies for her Potter series.

I’m drained. It’s been emotional, but I’m excited and nervous.

I’ve learned lots about writing and I’m glad everyone has stayed with me on our journey. You have all inspired me and kept me going, so I thank you all.

You are going to love this book, I feel it in my bones, it is the best piece I have written to date, and that’s not an arrogant assumption.

It feels right.

I am 7 chapters from Draft One completion. 

The next words regarding the book you will see from me consists of two little words.

Time to reread the first two books or experience them for the first time. Out now on Amazon. 

   
 
  

Categories: General
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

